Loading Events

St. Albert the Great: Medieval Wisdom for Modern Science | Online Science and Religion Series

16/11/2021 @ 19:00 - 20:00 CET

Online Event by Angelicum Thomistic Institute

Register here: angelicum.it/event/st-albert-the-great-medieval-wisdom-for-modern-science/…

St. Albert the Great: Medieval Wisdom for Modern Science
Fr. Thomas Davenport, OP
The Pontifical University of Saint Thomas Aquinas
16 November 2021
7pm live from the Angelicum, Rome
7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1pm EST
You can live-stream this talk here on Facebook or on YouTube without registering, but if you register, we will send you a Zoom link via email and you will have an opportunity to submit questions to the speaker after the talk.

 

0

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
16/11/2021
Time:
19:00 - 20:00 CET
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/562935231475918/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

New Report

Close